Soul Music by Frenz

Made with Absynth,Magix and Ejay software,drum/voice ,soundsamples and Goldwave.    Click on the titles to download.

A Tu Lado

All Through The Night

Believe In Me

Don’t Get Me Down

Don’t Hesitate

Don’t Hurt My Heart

Gimme Lovin’

So Deep

Take Me Away

Take Me To The Place

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *